Food! · Midnight Madness · Sons · Weird Stuff

Smartie Hoopla

A gift I received for being accepted into graduate school. Needless to say, I got a little excited.
“Oooooh, Smarties. I am saved! I am eternally grateful!”

In the wee hours of the morning, snowed under by papers and projects, Nathan finds a way to celebrate.

 

From Facebook: “Here’s a gift I received for being accepted into graduate school. Needless to say, I got a little excited.”

 

Okay, so this was too cute not to share. šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Smartie Hoopla

Would you like to leave a comment?

