A to Z Challenge 2014 · A to Z Challenge 2016

Blogging from A to Z Theme Reveal

A2Z-BADGE_[2016]How can I say no to the A to Z Blogging Challenge? All too easily, you might be thinking. Aw, where’s the fun insanity in that? (It’s my spring break from school and a new book is about to be released, so I’m feeling like anything is possible.)

This will be Year 3 for me, making A to Z an April tradition. (Along with Camp NaNo and Drama Club and report cards. And the new book.) Each year I visit blogs and discover new like-minded bloggers. Then too, there is the lure of the Challenge itself. Can I do this? Blog six days a week for a month?

1Leisu26My theme this year:  “The A to Z of Writing Romantic Comedy, Part 2.” Okay, so it’s thinly-disguised book promotion. I present a concept and then illustrate with a short excerpt from one of my novels. (No trouble gaining permission or violating copyright!)

Writing these articles stretches me, and informs you. Several have graciously asked for more Romcom advice, and I always aim to please. (You can find How to Write Romantic Comedy, Part 1, here.)

Hey, would you like to participate in the Challenge? The more, the merrier, I say. Click on the A to Z graphic for sign-up information

Since March 21st is Theme Reveal Day, you can discover what other participants will be blogging about by clicking here.

Thanks for stopping by! I’ll see you April 1st.

Laura Hile (1)

9 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z Theme Reveal

  1. Sounds like fun!
    I didn’t come across your blog last year (so many blogs I missed…), but this year I’m trying to be ready when the challenge starts so to be free to visit as many blogs as possible.
    We’re nearly there!!!!

    Like

Would you like to leave a comment?

