Marrying Well for Fun & Profit · New Book Release

Marrying Well For Fun & Profit is LIVE !

marrying-wellThis morning I realized that it was Friday the 13th.

I have a fondness for this day, because eight months ago I published Darcy By Any Other Name on the 13th. My Freaky Friday romance released on “Freaky Friday.” I’m still smiling about that.

What better way to celebrate than to publish another book? 

It was time for Jane Austen’s Sir Walter Elliot to step up to the plate. This project has been on the back burner for too long.

Needless to say, Sir Walter is over the moon. He is at center stage in this e-book. No sharing the spotlight with anyone else.

It’s not fiction, being humorous courtship advice, but it’s fun.

Just right for reading on your coffee break.
A dose of snark from the snooty baronet everyone loves to hate.

Except that sometimes Sir Walter can be rather wise.

If you’ve followed Sir Walter’s Marrying Well blog posts over the years, you’ll recognize his articles. I’m thinking that he’ll reach a new audience in e-book format. I’m delighted to have a new title to offer.

For Kindle Unlimited subscribers, this e-book is free. Otherwise it’s 99 cents. Here’s the link to Amazon.

Laura Hile (1)

4 thoughts on “Marrying Well For Fun & Profit is LIVE !

  1. Thank you, sincerely, for your support, anadarcy. It’s social media friends like you who power my career as an author. I hope you enjoy Sir Walter. For me, writing him was Comic Therapy.

    Like

Would you like to leave a comment?

