A Very Austen Christmas · Barbara Cornthwaite · Book Love · Book Promotion · Robin Helm · Wendi Sotis

Not today, Nekked Guy!

Photo: Robin Helm. She was so excited — in the middle of the night — that she took a photo instead of a screenshot. I love it. Take that, nekked guy!

It’s kind of sad when a full-price book beats a 99-cent nekked guy –but we have! At least, we have for today.

I’m good with that!

Fame is all too fleeting, but love endures.

And A Very Austen Christmas is a book that love built. Robin, Wendi, Barbara and I wrote these stories out of friendship for one another. Our objective was to share our work with our respective fan bases. It looks like it’s working.

Here is the purchase link, if you are interested in buying. We think this book makes a perfect holiday gift! (But of course!)

And we’ve got giveaways coming. For the winner, it’s Christmas coming early! Keep on the lookout at these popular blogs:

Just The Write Escape

More Agreeably Engaged

Savvy Verse and Wit

Calico Critic

Austenesque Reviews

From Pemberley to Milton

Diary of an Eccentric

Babblings of a Bookworm

Of Pens and Pages

Okay, so I’ve got to share one last photo, also courtesy of Very Excited Robin. Amazon’s lovely orange #1 Best Seller tag. We loves it.

 

2 thoughts on “Not today, Nekked Guy!

  1. I have been so busy that I have not yet posted my review. So I am glad the book hit the best seller list. I certainly enjoyed all four stories: even though all of Sunday I didn’t get any reading done. Then Monday I was at rehab and met at friend for an early dinner and went to both the pharmacy and the grocery store. I will be posting my review and hope others enjoy it as much as I did.

    Liked by 1 person

Would you like to leave a comment?

